to be honest, i completely forgot the reason i was here. i have been here for a week and a half doing what ever i want to, i forgot that i am here to take classes. kind of a bummer. after such a stressful semester in the fall, im not ready to do work yet thats for sure.
i went to campus today and switched around some of my classes. i dropped two and added two and luckily they were at the same time. i am now signed up for...
social psychology
cognitive psychology
crime in international context
history and crime
classes here are broken down into seminars and lectures. the lectures are very large classes and 2 hours after. then you are assigned a lecture which is a smaller class and is only an hour. each class is once a week... so it cant be that bad right? lets hope not!
normally i would have a crazy day on tuesdays...10- 5, luckily both of my seminars don't starting until week two so i only have two classes tomorrow.
When we came "home" from campus, corrin and i went for a quick run. by the time we took off it was dark already, so we made a decision to skip the section of running in the park. our mothers would be proud! ... after we came back to make dinner.
After dinna i had the night off to skype and catch up with everyone from home. i finally skyped with woody and leighann and they found an apartment! soo exciting, i cant wait to come home and see it =)
(and to top off my night... i got to skype with mother and father woody too, YESSS!)
<3 favorites.
damn you hannah... get a web cam would ya?
STEPHEN!
unfortunatley i talk to my mom alot on her ipad so i dont get to see her that much... but soon enough.. and ellie will get a screen shot on my blog too!
ive got to get up early tomorrow for class.. and im not tired yet. shocker. lets hope that i can wake up. def nervous for these classes...ahhhhhhh!!
<3 - first day jitters.
wish me luck!
ps. dear leigh and wood --- book you tickets to come see me, ASAP! loveyou. =)



No comments:
Post a Comment